PERIYAR MANIAMMAI UNIVERSITY Periyar Nagar, Vallam – 613 403, Thanjavur

Centre for Students and Administrative Services (CSAS)

As per the Lyngdoh Committee recommendations, Student Council Election 2015-16 was conducted on 30.7.2015. After Class representatives elections, following members are elected as Office bearers:

SI. No.	Post	Elected Candidate	Year and Branch
1.	Chairperson	Mr.R.Balaji	IV Year Mech
2.	Deputy Chairperson	Ms.R.Preethi	IV Year ECE
3.	Secretary	Ms.B.Kalaivani	III Year Civil Engg.
4.	Deputy Secretary	Mr.K.M.C.Vimal	III Year ECE
5.	Joint Secretary	Mr.A.Kishore Venkat	II Year EEE
6.	Deputy Joint Secretary	Ms.S.Abirami	II Year Civil Engg.

Director i/c - CSAS

Centre for Students & Administrative Services Periyar Maniammai University Periyar Nagar, Vallam Thanjavur-613 403. Tamil Nadu, India.