PERIYAR MANIAMMAI UNIVERSITY

Periyar Nagar, Vallam - 613 403, Thanjavur

Centre for Students and Administrative Services (CSAS)

As per the Lyngdoh Committee recommendations, Student Council Election 2016-17 was conducted on 4.8.2016. After Class representatives elections, following members are elected as Office bearers:

SI. No.	Post	Elected Candidate	Year and Branch	Mobile No.
1.	Chairperson	Mr.N.Parthiban 114012065373	IV Year Mechanical	9944562423
2.	Deputy Chairperson	Ms.S.Karthika 114011064355	IV Year EEE	9585566225
3.	Secretary	Mr.S.Pragadeesh Raja 114012016136	III Year Aerospace	9940943279
4.	Deputy Secretary	Ms.S.Abirami 114011011821	III Year Civil Engg.	8940130761
5.	Joint Secretary	Mr.P.Yogeshwaran 115012001452	II Year Architecture	9597811210
6.	Deputy Joint Secretary	Mr.R.Arun 1150120151230	II Year Mechanical	9708299016

Director i/c - CSAS

Centre for Students & Administrative Services Periyar Maniammai University Periyar Nagar, Vallam Thanjavur 613 403, Tamil Nadu, India.