



## Contact Numbers of Concerned Department Exam Representative for Registration

Sl.No.	Department	Name	Phone No.
1	Architecture	Ms. Latha R	9944495784
		Ms. Mullai J	9443185137
2	Civil	Dr. Anu Priya B	9976334890
3	CSE/IT	Dr. Suseela S	7708108699
4	ECE/Nanotechnology	Mr. Chandrasekaran R	7708108711
5	EEE	Mr. Balaji B	9500978144
6	Mechanical	Mr. Udhayasankar R	8754968586
7	Aerospace	Mr. Nagaraj V	9159250604
8	Biotechnology	Ms. Mala P	8973035523
9	Software Engineering	Dr. Thiyagarajan K	6381330329
10	B.Com	Ms. Gowri B	9994107797
11	BBA/MBA	Dr. Aarthi Dhakshana J D	9940808302
12	BCA/MCA	Dr. Arumugam S Ms. Lokesh T	9944495740 9943120889
13	MA Political	Dr. SelvaKumar K	9840117871
14	MSW	Mr. Parameswaran S	8973522170
15	Education	Ms. Anusuya (a) Priya C	9943555782
16	English	Mr. Callaghan Patrick	9790633720
17	Chemistry	Dr. Sundaranayagi S	9025815780
18	Mathematics	Dr. Sridevi B	9489344145
19	Physics	Dr. Pramila P	9894347345