About Us


Mr.R.Rakesh Centre For Institute Industry Interaction (i/c)
Dr.S.P.K.Babu Centre For Students And Administrative Services
Dr.K.Lakshmi E - Governance i/c.
Dr.R.Krishnamurthi Dr. Kalaignar M.Karunanithi Center For Political Science
Dr.A.Ashokkumar Veeramani Mohana Centre For Quality Of Life Engineering Research (i/c)
Mr.J.Santhosh Centre For Energy And Environment
Dr.D.Janaki Periyar Pura Centre For Rural Development
Mr.I.Karthic Subramaniyan Centre of Excellence For Training And Research In Automation Technology
Dr.V.Violetjuli Centre Of Excellence For Next Generation Networks
Dr.A.George Admission
Apply Now